Saint Ignatius Cayman Parish calendar - Saint Ignatius Parish

SAINT IGNATIUS PARISH

PO Box 2638, 597 Walkers Rd, Grand Cayman KY1-1101, Cayman Islands - Tel: +1.345.949.6797 - Fax: +1.345.945.2594 - E-mail: ignatius@candw.ky
Go to content

Saint Ignatius Cayman Parish calendar

Activities
Parish Event
Youth Event
Fri-Sun Jan 22-24

Confirmation Retreat
Mon Jan 25

National Heroes’ Day — Public Holiday
Fri Jan 29

Capture the Flag (Years 10-13 only)
Fri Feb 5

Stella Maris Church 10th Anniversary

Rennid Evisserger (Backwards Dinner)
Sat Feb 6

Baptismal Classes, 10:00 am
Sun Feb 7

Confirmation Mass, 9:30am
Fri Feb 12

Capture the Flag (Years 7-9 only)
Sat Feb 13

Annual Couples Dinner
Sun Feb 14

Baptisms after 11:30 am Mass
Mon-Wed Feb 15-19

School Half-term Break
Wed Feb 17

Ash Wednesday
Fri Feb 19

Lenten Fish Fry
Fri Feb 26

Lenten Fish Fry
Fri Mar 5

Lenten Fish Fry
Golf Scramble
Fri Mar 12

Lenten Fish Fry
Fri Mar 19

Lenten Fish Fry
Fri Mar 26

Lenten Fish Fry
Wed Mar 31

School Closes for Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 1

Holy Thursday
Fri Apr 2

Good Friday
Sat Apr 3

Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 4

Easter Sunday
Sat Apr 10

Garage Sale and Car Boot Sale
Sun Apr 11

Divine Mercy Sunday
Sun Apr 25

Parish Picnic and Beach BBQ: 1:00pm
Sat May 8

Spring Tea Party: 2:30pm
Copyright © Saint Ignatius Parish 2005-2021
Back to content